E11EVEN

MIAMI’S ONLY 24-HOUR ULTRACLUB. ENTERTAINMENT REIMAGINED.

FOR VIP RESERVATIONS: TABLES@11MIAMI.COM
Upcoming events

Obscene

Wednesday, 22 May

Joe Maz

Thursday, 23 May

MDW Ft. Karma

Friday, 24 May

MDW Ft. Laidback Luke

Sunday, 26 May

MDW Ft. A-Train

Monday, 27 May

Busta Rhymes

Saturday, 15 Jun
Past events

Es.p

Sunday, 19 May

Pisano

Thursday, 16 May

Chizzle

Monday, 13 May

Jessica Who

Wednesday, 8 May

Wasabi

Tuesday, 7 May

Model Casting Call

Thursday, 25 Apr

Frankie P

Tuesday, 23 Apr

Es.p

Monday, 22 Apr

Wasabi

Sunday, 21 Apr