A38

This is the official page of A38 Ship concert venue, cultural center and restaurant.
Upcoming events

Shantel /A38 Hajó/

Today, 12 Dec

PestiEstek: Firkin | A38

Friday, 25 Jan 2019

Therapy? / Uzipov /A38 Hajó/

Wednesday, 30 Jan 2019

DARK RAVE w/ T78 | A38 Budapest

Saturday, 2 Feb 2019

Avatar /A38 Hajó/

Monday, 4 Feb 2019

Daniel Knox /A38 Hajó/

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019

Charlie Winston /A38 Hajó/

Sunday, 10 Feb 2019

Neneh Cherry /A38 Hajó/

Monday, 25 Feb 2019

Haken /A38 Hajó/

Thursday, 28 Feb 2019

Peter Bjorn and John /A38 Hajó/

Saturday, 16 Mar 2019

The Young Gods /A38 Hajó/

Wednesday, 3 Apr 2019

Gary Moore Emlékest 2019

Thursday, 4 Apr 2019

Soap&Skin

Friday, 5 Apr 2019

Poets of the Fall /A38 Hajó/

Thursday, 25 Apr 2019