Lola's

Lola's Nightclub can be found in the basement of Saint Judes on 190 Bath Street.

Visit www.saintjudes.com/lolas for more information.
Upcoming events
There are no upcoming events.
Past events

Flex Frat Party!!!

Friday, 6 Apr 2018

Lola's St Patricks Day

Saturday, 17 Mar 2018

Flex Fridays 2.3.18

Thursday, 1 Mar 2018

Flex Friday 23.2.18

Friday, 23 Feb 2018

Flex Fridays in Lola's!

Friday, 16 Feb 2018

FLEX Friday 9/2/18

Friday, 9 Feb 2018

Flex Friday's 2/02/18

Friday, 2 Feb 2018

Lola's Glasgow Hogmanay 2017

Sunday, 31 Dec 2017